About

¡Bienvenido and welcome! My name is Megan, and I´m a student at Oakland University.

This semester, I have the incredible opportunity to study abroad in Oviedo, Spain. Each week I’m going to be focusing on a different aspect of Oviedo, and letting you know what it’s like to study abroad.

Follow my journey as I explore a new language, culture, and community, and help me discover what makes Spain so special.  ¡Vámonos!

 

Image Credit: HitchHikersHandbook.com; Oviedo, Spain

3 thoughts on “About

  1. Hi Megan,

    Your mom shared your blog with me and I’m so happy she did. This is fun and interesting to look through, not to mention it gives me a break from work!! I look forward to the coming weeks and all the sites, descriptions and fun you will share.

    Karen Riddle (your mom’s assistant)

    Like

Leave a Reply

